Previous Guests

Previous Guests

 
Wed 30th August – Other Roads
Wed 16th August – Mike Whellans
Wed 19th July – Steve Kritzer
Wed 5th July – Ella Munro and Catriona Hawksworth
Wed 21st June – Franc Cinelli
Wed 7th June – Stephen and Pernille Quigg with Ian and Mo Walker
Wed 24th May – My Sweet Patootie
Wed 10th May – Tom McConville
Wed 26th April – Ewan Wilkinson & Sandy Brechin
Wed 12th April – Sunjay
Wed 29th March – Bob Fox
Wed 15th March – Rallion
Wed 1st March – Mairi Campbell
Wed 15th February – Kenny Spiers
Wed 1st February – Eddie Seaman & Luc McNally
Wed 7th December – Alan Reid & Rob Von Sante
Wed 23rd November – Forgaitherin (Glenfarg)
Wed 9th November – Fraser Nimmo
Wed 26th October – Saffron Summerfield
Wed 12th October – Raging Twilight (Jack Law’s Band)
Wed 28th September – David Francey
Wed 14th September – Mark and Cindy Lemaire
Wed 31st August – The Mairs Family Band
Wed 3rd August – Enda Kenny
Wed 20th July – Kelly’s Heroes
Wed 6th July – Bob Wood
Wed 22nd June – John Hinshelwood Band
Wed 8th June – The Jeremiah’s
Wed 25th May – Dan Mckinnon
Wed 11th May – Pete Coe
Wed 27th April – Ian Bruce, Ian Walker with Moe Walker
Wed 13th April – Winter Wilson
Wed 30th March – Tribute Night
Wed 16th March – Jim Malcolm
Wed 2nd March – Stevie Lawrence and Fiona Cuthill (Wendy Weatherby Band cancelled)
Wed 17th February – Flossie Malavialle
Wed 3rd February – Steve Turner
Wed 20th January – Club Burns Night
Wed 6th January – Brian McNeill
Wed 9th December – Christine Kydd
Wed 25th November – Fil Campbell and Tom McFarland
Wed 11th November – Maria Dunn and Shannon Johnson
Wed 28th October – Kent DuChaine
Wed 14th October – Steve Dan Mills
Wed 30th September – Hungrytown
Wed 16th September – Tommy Sands
Wed 2nd September – Fifty Shades of Blue
Wed 5th August – Fraser Bruce
Wed 22nd July – Claire Hastings
Wed 8th July – Chuck Fleming and Benny Graham
Wed 24th June – Sean Donnelly
Wed 10th June – John Hinshelwood Band (cancelled due to illness)
Wed 27th May – Haggerdash
Wed 13th May – Martin Wyndham-Read
Wed 29th April – The Kirsty Law Band
Wed 15th April – Siobhan & Brian Miller
Wed 1st April – Maurice Dickson
Wed 18th March – Tom McConville & Leonard Brown
Wed 4th March – Arthur Johnstone
Wed 18 February – Kieran Halpin
Thu 5 February – Young Traditional Musician of the Year
Wed 4 February – Eddie Seaman and Luc McNally
Wed 21 January – Burns Night with Alistair McCulloch
Wed 7 January – Mike Vass and Innes Watson
Wed 10 December – Mick West and Muldoon’s Picnic
Wed 26 November – Brooks Williams
Wed 12 November – Bram Taylor
Wed 29 October – James Keelaghan
Wed 15 October – Lizanne Knott
Wed 1 October – Ben Sands
Wed 17 September – Sunjay Brayne
Wed 3 September – Other Roads
Wed 20 August – Sunday 24 August 47th Marymass Folk Festival
Wed 5 August – Dr Mango & The Chickpeas
Wed 23 July – Jinski
Wed 9 July – Claude Bourbon
Wed 25 June – Bruce & Walker
Wed 11 June – Kent DuChaine
Wed 28 May – John Doyle
Wed 14 May – Flossie Malavialle
Wed 30 April – Louise Jordan
Wed 16 April – Anthony John Clarke
Wed 2 April 14 – Bob Wood
Wed 19 March 14 – Colum Sands
Wed 5 March 14 – Barluath
Wed 19 February 14 – Cathal McConnell
Wed 5 February 14 – Morgan Lee Band
Wed 22 January 14 – Celtic Quines
Wed 8 January 14 – Alastair McDonald

Wed 11 December 13 – Eddie Walker
Wed 27 November 13 – Jez Lowe
Wed 13 November 13 – Anna Massie & Mairearad Green
Wed 30 October 13 – Drever, McGuire & Young
Wed 16 October 13 – Barbara Dymock & Christopher Marra
Wed 2 October 13 – Winter Wilson
Wed 18 September 13 – The Bevvy Sisters
Wed 4 September 13 – Gaberlunzie

46TH MARYMASS FOLK FESTIVAL 21st – 25th AUGUST 2013

Wed 7 August 13 – Malcolm Busby & Rosie Lindsay
Wed 24 July 13 – Mhairy
Wed 10 July 13 – Rallion
Wed 26 June 13 – Munro, Callaghan & Titchener
Wed 12 June 13 – Briege Murphy
Wed 29 May 13 – My Sweet Patootie
Wed 15 May 13 – Barron Brady
Wed 1 May 13 – Kent DuChaine
Wed 17 April 13 – Jed Grimes
Wed 3 April 13 – Singers Night
Wed 20 March 13 – Brian Peters
Wed 6 March 13 – Maurice Dickson
Wed 20 February – Luckenbooth
Wed 6 February – Kieran Halpin
Wed 23 January – Ian Davison & Carissa Bovill
Wed 9 January – Redhook Rapids